VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 11


Hola un placer estar aqui en esta plataforma y ser parte de esta comunidad mi nombre artistico es Nathysuplm gracias a @josuelinfame
por la invitacion este es mi primer post que hago participando en esta competencia me gusta mucho interpretar generos musicales Romanticos espero les guste mi participacion a continuación adjunto mi tema musical en Twitter

Hello, it is a pleasure to be here on this platform and be part of this community, my stage name is Nathysuplm, thanks to @josueelinfame
For the invitation, this is my first post that I have made participating in this competition. I really like interpreting Romantic musical genres. I hope you like my participation. Below I attach my musical theme on Twitter.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center