Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 21 - José Luis Perales - Canción de Otoño (Cover by @nancybmp)

  

Hello everyone! Hivers and friends of Vibes. It is a great pleasure for me to greet you. Participating and interacting with you (In this week number 21 of the Vibes Web Music Competition 3). Grateful to be sharing musical content on Hive and in this community, It's a great way to express myself for middle of singing. Remembering songs I like. Songs that in my opinion are a work of musical art that they adorn with their melodies, lyrics so emotional and full of Humanity.😚💖

On this occasion, I will share with you a cover of the song called: AUTUMN SONG, by JOSÉ LUIS PERALES. Who doesn't remember this talented Spanish singer-songwriter? He really is a poet with outstanding interpretation, voice and his romantic themes so well known in every corner... Who doesn't remember this generational success? Who doesn't melt with love with their chorus? This is the time to sing it with me!🌹🤗❤️🤗❤️

¡Hola a todos! Hivers y amigos de Vibes. Para mí es un grato placer saludarles. Participando e interactuando con ustedes (En esta semana número 21 de la Competición de Música Vibes Web 3). Agradecida de estar compartiendo contenido musical en Hive y en esta comunidad, Es una genial manera de expresarme por medio del canto. Recordando canciones de mí agrado. Canciones que a mi parecer son una obra de arte musical que engalanan con sus melodías, letras tan emotivas y llenas de Humanidad.😚💖

En esta ocasión, les compartiré un cover de la canción llamada: CANCIÓN DE OTOÑO, de JOSÉ LUIS PERALES. ¿Quién no recuerda a este talentoso cantautor Español? De verdad que él es todo un poeta de sobresaliente interpretación, voz y sus temas románticos tan conocidos por cada rincón... ¿Quién no se acuerda de este éxito generacional? ¿Quién no se derrite de amor con su coro? ¡Este es el momento de cantarla conmigo!🌹🤗❤️

foto vibes 1.jpg
Instrumental collaboration by @jesusmedit
Colaboración instrumental por @jesusmedit

José Luis Perales exudes expression and emotion when singing. His songs are so beautiful that they steal sighs. I applaud his great musical career and quality of human being. He is a true gentleman of singing.🌹

José luis Perales derrocha expresión y emoción al cantar. Sus temas tan bonitos, que roban suspiros.. Aplaudo su gran trayectoria musical y calidad de ser humano. Es todo un caballero del canto.🌹

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZKNu8hDBZ89h4ibQutVUvVNHAqHPuLnJE92iyQdUwAGFS5BLyZcJQ6rKav7txjokwP5VWu9oQeL7MxAFv8LHqkPmuYdCkpyRRDKSGsxdx8kXkWYRufpVbKgS.png

[VIDEO DE LA CANCIÓN ORIGINAL: CANCIÓN DE OTOÑO - JOSÉ LUIS PERALES]

RECURSO O FUENTE / RESOURCE OR SOURCE

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZKNu8hDBZ89h4ibQutVUvVNHAqHPuLnJE92iyQdUwAGFS5BLyZcJQ6rKav7txjokwP5VWu9oQeL7MxAFv8LHqkPmuYdCkpyRRDKSGsxdx8kXkWYRufpVbKgS.png

The link of my participation here:😉👍
El link de mi participación aquí:😉👍

https://x.com/NancyMe88725722/status/1844572267771994563

🌟✨LYRICS - AUTUMN SONG - JOSÉ LUIS PERALES.🌟✨

How the wind blows in the windows
How it rains today
How empty is the street?
How the sun dies
These gray days of autumn
They make me sad
And in the heat of the fire of my bonfire
I remember you today

I remember you today
To you, who are my entire life
The spring breeze, the clarity
To you, who suffer when you wait for me
that you look at the stars
And that you sigh for me

How the wind carries those leaves
How it rains today
And how clumsy it flies through the sky
that sparrow
Those nests have become silent
Of swallows
And sitting on the edge of the night
I remember you today

I remember you today
To you, who are my entire life
The spring breeze, the clarity
To you, who suffer when you wait for me
that you look at the stars
And that you sigh for me

The umbrellas pass slowly
In front of my balcony
The clock is heard as always
in the dining room
These gray days of autumn
They make me sad
And in the heat of the fire of my bonfire
I remember you today

I remember you today
To you, who are my entire life
The spring breeze, the clarity
To you, who suffer when you wait for me
that you look at the stars
And that you sigh for me
How the wind blows in the windows
How it rains today

🌟✨LETRA - CANCIÓN DE OTOÑO - JOSÉ LUIS PERALES.🌟✨

Como sopla el viento en las ventanas
Como llueve hoy
Como está la calle de vacía
Como muere el sol
Estos días grises del otoño
Me ponen triste
Y al calor del fuego de mi hoguera
Te recuerdo hoy

Te recuerdo hoy
A ti, que eres mi vida entera
La brisa de primavera, la claridad
A ti, que sufres cuando me esperas
Que miras a las estrellas
Y que suspiras por mí

Como arrastra el viento aquellas hojas
Como llueve hoy
Y que torpe vuela por el cielo
Ese gorrión
Se han quedado mudos esos nidos
De golondrinas
Y sentado al borde de la noche
Te recuerdo hoy

Te recuerdo hoy
A ti, que eres mi vida entera
La brisa de primavera, la claridad
A ti, que sufres cuando me esperas
Que miras a las estrellas
Y que suspiras por mí

Los paraguas pasan lentamente
Frente a mi balcón
El reloj se escucha como siempre
En el comedor
Estos días grises del otoño
Me ponen triste
Y al calor del fuego de mi hoguera
Te recuerdo hoy

Te recuerdo hoy
A ti, que eres mi vida entera
La brisa de primavera, la claridad
A ti, que sufres cuando me esperas
Que miras a las estrellas
Y que suspiras por mí
Como sopla el viento en las ventanas
Como llueve hoy

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZKNu8hDBZ89h4ibQutVUvVNHAqHPuLnJE92iyQdUwAGFS5BLyZcJQ6rKav7txjokwP5VWu9oQeL7MxAFv8LHqkPmuYdCkpyRRDKSGsxdx8kXkWYRufpVbKgS.png

hive 2.png

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHiuv3GCp7LTptCGhZRbH5y7S3XTAfTe7GkxuJHiS8kMvAbxXTu5uRHPsn7oQ1uZaSUMpShVW6vhM2zyhcMwJ9yYBbdzR8GiPVwfqEW95FGuJgYLzK1g.png

Thanks for the support!

¡Muchas gracias por el apoyo!

Copyright @nancybmp - All rights reserved

¡MI MOTIVACIÓN ES QUE DISFRUTES DE MI POST!.
¡GRACIAS POR SU APOYO!
¡NO TE OLVIDES DE SEGUIRME Y VOTARME!
¡UN FUERTE ABRAZO! @nancybmp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center