Vibes music 🎵 competition (web3) week- 22 . Modhur modhur Kotha by @muhammadakash

20241020_162510.jpg

Cover photo

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings community of music lovers. Hope you all are doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, by the infinite mercy of God, I am also well. We pray to God that we may always be good.

Today I am here to participate in vibes web3 music competition week-22. And to join this contest I sang a Bengali song.

I like music a lot. But I like love songs a little more and I like religious songs a lot more. In this continuation, I have performed a song among you today. The song is a song sung by one of my favorite artists. I am very happy to sing the song and I am very happy to participate in this 22nd week. You have already enjoyed the song in my own voice and thank you very much for that.

Enjoy the relic of the song;

Talking sweetly
It hurt the heart;
Stop listening
What's wrong Kandailo??

Talking sweetly
It hurt my heart
Talk to me sweet honey!
It hurt my heart!!
Stop listening.
What's wrong with Candailo?
Stop listening
What's wrong with Candailo?

I thought there was hope!
I had hope in my soul;
In the barren forest
I will build a house of happiness
Hope was in mind.
Friend, oh friend
There was hope in life?
In the barren forest
I will build a house of happiness

Friends broke the house of hope
Who's delusional!!
Friends broke the house of hope
Who's delusional!!
Stop listening
What's wrong with Kandailo?
Stop listening
What's wrong with Kandailo?

I will die if I don't see him
Tell me how to do?
If you don't get it at the port, I
I will put a rope around my neck!
I die if I don't see
Friend, oh friend
How to do
If you don't get it at the port, I
I will put a rope around your neck

People will say Akkas Dewan
Why die?
People will say Akkas Dewan
Why die?
Stop listening
What's wrong with Kandailo?
Stop listening
What's wrong with Candailo?

Talking sweetly
It hurt my heart
Talking sweetly
It hurt my heart
Hey, stop listening!
What's wrong with Kandailo?
Stop listening
What's wrong with Kandailo?
Stop listening
What's wrong with the lantern???

Here is my YouTube promotion video ...

Thanks for watching my video

@muhammadakash

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center