Vibes web3 music competition week 20/ Ese by Nathaniel Bassey (cover)

Hi everyone!
A big shout out to the amzing and second to none judges @verbal-d @lordbutterfly @marica and to everyone in this amazing community.
Its good to be back!
I understand that this is more than a competition but a platform to bless lives and receive the blessing, and so for this week i chose to do a song of worship to God who has not only loved me in a reckless way but stood by me this year in my lowest. Its a song of thanksgiving to God for restoring my health and making me whole again. The past few weeks have been scary but God proved Himself strong in my life. I love God so much and He loves me even more so i chose to use the gift that He gave me to lift up His name. I hope this entry blesess you as it blessed me even while recording this. Thank you❤️
My victory is in your blood
My confidence is in your name
You took the shame so I can shine
So much you did without a price
ESE ESE, ESE O
Egba ESE
ESE Oluwa, ESE O
Egba ESE
This is not just a lovely song
This is the story of my days
I'm a product of your grace
I won't be here without your love
ESE ESE, ESE O
Egba ESE
ESE ESE, ESE O
Egba ESE


This is my participation ;

https://x.com/leslie_j7/status/1835741816953426047?s=46

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments