VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 14 (OPEN DOORS) SONG COVER BY @MONIKANTHONY


Hi everyone, this is Vibes Web 3 Music Competition week 14, my name is @monikanthony and i will be singing a song by Pastor Dr. Pau Eneche, the title of the song is Open doors (My God has the key of David), stay blessed.
My Lord has the key of David

He opens and none can shut

He has opened the doors for me

And no man can shut the door (2x)

Chorus

I have stepped into my

season of open doors

I have arrived at my

moment of open doors

Its my open doors

Its my time of my open doors

Its my open door Lord

I’ve come to my open doors (2x)

2/3 By the instrument of worship

The post of all doors can move

Lord I’ve come to you with worship

The post of my doors shall be moved (2X)

Chorus

I have stepped into my

season of open doors

I have arrived at my

moment of open doors

Its my open doors

Its my time of my open doors

Its my open door Lord

I’ve come to my open doors (2x)

3/3 As I praise in the midnight

the earth Shall quake suddenly

The prison’s foundation shall shake

And all doors shall be opened (2x)

Chorus

I have stepped into my

season of open doors

I have arrived at my

moment of open doors

Its my open doors

Its my time of my open doors

Its my open door Lord

I’ve come to my open doors (2x)

Lyrics Source


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments