Vibes Web3 Music Competition Wk#15 || All I Want By Kodalin Cover


Vibes, Web3 music Competition week#15. For this week, I'll be doing a song by Kodaline, All I Want. I hope you like my cover of this song.

I fell in love with this song when I first heard it, I just thought the lyrics were beautiful and relatable so I had to do a cover of it.

For this week, I tried something different from what I normally do. I did some backing vocals and it came out very nice. After recording the video, I recorded myself singing a lower key, and then blended both together. I'm glad it came out very nice ☺️. It was really a fun experience for me, because this is the first time I'm trying something like this hehehe. I hope you like my cover of this song

1000127674.jpg

Link to my post on X
https://x.com/meyateingi/status/1810827741115109679?t=KBhCN8_hYGHwkEbkBRol8g&s=19

Cover image was edited by me using Canva


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center