Bohemian Rhapsody by Freddie Mercury cover|| Vibes Web3 Music Competition wk#12


1000071359.jpg

Vibes Web3 Music Competition wk#12. For this week's theme "Pain" I did a song by Freddie Mercury Bohemian Rhapsody. I did the Angelina Jordan Version of this song, I hope you like my cover.

I chose this song because it talks about the pain of a young man trying to navigate life at an early age. If you listen to the full lyrics of the song, coz I covered only verse 1, you'll learn that the writer expresses his pain about life, challenges, and also fear through his lyrics. The lyrics of this song are so heartbreaking and you can feel the pain in every line.

Link to my post on X

https://x.com/meyateingi/status/1797893437271994449?t=tE6p5KWK1FMR28VlFikRjg&s=19

Too late, my time has come
Sends shivers down my spine
The body's aching all the time
Goodbye, everybody, I've got to go
Gotta leave you all behind and face the truth

Mama, ooh (Anyway the wind blows)
I don't wanna die
I sometimes wish I'd never been born at all

Source

Cover Image was edited by me using Canva
Thanks for watching ❤️


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center