This content got low rating by people.

VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 13 || BANGLA SONG || COVERED BY MDAMINULISLAM ||


Hello Hivers and Vibes community welcome to my web3 music competition video.Today I bring here one of my favorite bangla songs.The original artist of the song is Talat Mahmud, today I covered his song.And the song is "Tomare Legeche Eto Je Valo Chad Buji Ta Jane aaa..........!

Picsart_24-06-06_10-34-40-631.jpg

Friends this is an old bengali song but it is very popular song.I woke up today morning and was listening to this song.After listening to this song I felt very good because I heard this song once a long time ago and today I heard it again.Then I decided to sing the song and decided to share with you.This morning I sat in my room playing music and tried to sing the song.I sang along with the music and enjoyed the song.Hope you enjoy this song too.The first call of the song👇

Tomare Legeche Eto Je Valo Chad Buji Ta Jane aaa..........!

Friends Bengali is my mother tongue so I love Bengali songs.Sometimes I share Bengali songs with you and I hope you love Bengali songs.I am not a professional artist but I try to sing Bengali songs with love.If there are any mistakes in the song please forgive me.And I will try to sing better next time.Have a nice day.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center