"Keuto janena kakhon je kar ki hoy" cover by @mdaminulislam, Web3 music competition week 12.


Hello Vibes community welcome to my 3Speak channel and welcome to week 12 of the music competition.I hope you're having a great day.And alhamdulillah I am fine too.Today I am bringing here another beautiful bangla song that I have been listening to since childhood.The song is "Keuto janena kakhon je kar ki hoy".

Picsart_24-05-28_10-37-28-182.jpg

Yes guys this is my very favorite song so today I tried to sing this song.In 1997 our country's film director Matiur Rahman made a bangla movie called Sneher Bandhan.This song was made for that bangla movie.The singer of this song are respected Sabina Yasmin.Sabina Yasmin is a popular artist of our country so the song became very popular.In the 12th week of the music competition I attempted to sing the popular lines of this song.

The first line of the song is "Keuto janena kakhon je kar ki hoy".This line is the highlight of the song.So friends, I love bangla songs, so today I have shared another bangla song with you. I hope you will enjoy this song.So friends watch the video and enjoy the bangla song.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center