Vibes web3 music competition week 12 || Sei Tumi Keno Ato Ochena Hale ||


Hello Vibes community, today I have tried to cover a song of our country's popular brand artist Ayub Bachchu.Ayub Bachchu was the number one brand artist of our country.His songs became very popular in this country and still his songs are very popular.But he is no longer alive among us.Today I tried to sing one of his songs.Once this song became very popular in our country and still this song is heard in people's faces.Today I tried to cover Ayub Bachchu's best song and shared it in Vibes music contest.Hope you enjoy the song.

Sei Tumi Keno Ato Ochena Hale...!

Sei Ami Keno Tomake Dukkho Dile...!

Kemon Kore Ato Ochena Hale Tumi...!

Kivabe Ato Bodle Geci Ai Ami....!

Hello music lovers this is my favorite song so shared with you guys, if there is any mistake in singing please forgive me and later I will try to sing better.If you have any comment about bangla song please drop a comment below.And I thank @lordbutterfly for starting this music competition.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center