Te Agradezco by Full Urban VIBES Week #18 (ING-ESP)


https://x.com/KitzaynRosa/status/1821720179308433861



image.png


Ingles

It's been a while since the Full urban team has participated in a @vibes, this time we are back with a song written by the guys @flynsmcy, @blossmcy01, @marbeats and @jotaff and accompanied on guitar by @brayanmcy. The song was written with a grain of sand each.

Letter

Chorus:
.

I thank god for a new day.
From heaven I heard melodies
I raise a song
Content

I'm walking
And smiled at life

Step by step
You light up each day

Strength and faith
For all the family

Thank you God
For this beautiful melody

By breathing I already have a reason to breathe

The eternal father gave us good senses

We coupled to the rhythm
And we make a good sound

Chorus:

I thank God for a new day.
From the sky I heard melodies
I raise a song
Contentment

I am grateful

To the eternal lord beloved

All the blessings he has showered upon me

My talent, my intellect, my family and friends
And though I'm normalized it's more than a divine treasure

I am a witness, a testimony of your love and existence

And ALTHOUGH I AM IN THE WORLD, my spirit reveres you

Give me your wings I'm ready always to fly with you

Chorus:

I thank god for a new day.
From the sky I heard melodies
I raise a song
Contentment

I learn after every fall
Valuing each day
Smiling at life

As I trace my path
Today I wake up preparing
To change my destiny

I throw myself into danger

My mind is a mess

A thousand confusions and problems

I became strong and the path has chosen me
It doesn't choose the one preparing
Prepare the chosen one

Chorus:

I thank God for a new day.
From the sky I heard melodies
I raise a song
Contentment


Español

Hace tiempo que el equipo de Full urban no participa en una @vibes, está vez estamos de regreso con un tema de la autoría de los muchachos @flynsmcy, @blossmcy01, @marbeats y @jotaff y los acompaña con la guitarra @brayanmcy. El tema fue escrito colocando un grano de arena cada uno.


Letra

Coro:

Agradezco a dios por un nuevo día
Desde el cielo escuché melodías
Levanto un canto
Contento

Voy caminando
y sonrió de la vida

Paso a paso
Iluminas cada día

Fuerza y fe
Para toda la familia

Gracias dios
Por esta hermosa melodia

Al respirar ya tengo un motivo

El padre eterno nos dió buenos sentidos

Nos acoplamos al ritmo
Y hacemos un buen sonido

Coro:

Agradezco a dios por un nuevo día
Desde el cielo escuché melodías
Levanto un canto
Contento

Agradecido estoy

Con el señor eterno amado

Todas la bendiciones que sobrémi ha a derramado

Mi talento mi intelecto, mi familia y amigos
Y aunque esté normalizado es más que un tesoro divino

Soy testigo, testimonio de tu amor y existencia

Y AUNQUE ESTÉ EN EL MUNDO, mi espíritu te hace reverencia

Dame tus alas estoy listo siempre a volar contigo

Coro:

Agradezco a dios por un nuevo día
Desde el cielo escuché melodías
Levanto un canto
Contento

Aprendo tras cada caída
Valorando cada día
Sonriendole a la vida

Mientras trazo mi camino
Hoy me levanto preparando
para cambiar mi destino

Me lanzó al peligro

La mente echa un lío

Mil confusiones y problemas

Me hice fuerte y el camino me ha escogido
No elige al preparando
Prepara al elegido

Coro:

Agradezco a dios por un nuevo día
Desde el cielo escuché melodías
Levanto un canto
Contento


Herramientas de Edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator:DeepL
Dispositivos: Redmi8
Devices: Redmi 8

**

˜”°•. ˜”°•
@maykit55
•°”˜ .•°”˜







"La vida es cuesta arriba; sin embargo, la vista es maravillosa"
"Life is uphill, but the view is wonderful"
(Miley Cyrus)
 ¡Gracias por leerme, nos vemos en una próxima Publicación! 
 Thanks for reading, see you in a future post!  


@maykit55 (2).gif


▶️ 3Speak

$ 13.219
93
4
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments