Vibes Web3 music Competition Week12. Cover of the song 'Communion' by @marialine.


Hello friends on Hive. My name is MaryUju but i am @Marialine on Hive. I love music and i feel that "music is life", i feel my pains taken away whenever i sing. I will be singing 'Communion' by Meverick city.

'Communion' speaks of a desire to return to the simplicity and purity of our relationship with God. It not easy to fall back to your feet, after drifting away from Him for a long time. I believe it only God that can bear our burdens and pains, we will definitely find a resting place in Him.

Iam so happy to be a part of this competition, all thanks to @hivedeb for introducing @Vibes community to me.

Here is the link to my X publication

https://x.com/PricelessCutie1/status/1796903240329572753


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments