VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 16: MY FIRST ED SHEERAN SONG


Hello beautiful people of Vibes web 3 music competition! how are you doing? I trust that you are having a great time. It has been a while here. I have been involved in a chain of time draining activities which has left me with no time to appear and participate as I woul have prefered. Long story short, I am back and with a vibe. I hope to vibe together with all the beautiful perfomances of the week.

IMG-20240714-WA0004.jpg

This weeks theme is a very beautiful and nostalgic one. The theme of childhood is always one that brings us many memories, mostly good. Talking about songs I learnt when I was younger, I can´t but think about the first ed sheeran song I learnt on my guitar. It is titled, I am a mess. The chords are basically simple but the changes make it a bit difficult to apply. Honestly, I recently perfected it. I couldnt perfect it back then because ed sheerans style is not for beginners.

8 years down the line, I think I have bettered it so much and I wish to present it to you guys as my weeks presentation. I hope you enjoy it.

Here is my X, link
https://x.com/Yo_soy_magic/status/1813688493803245884


Here is the original song link



Have a great day!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center