Valerie By Amy Winehouse - VIBES Week #21


Hola comunidad de Hive!!. Este es mi segundo post aquí en la comunidad de vibes dentro de hive. Poco a poco he aprendido a como utilizar las herramientas de este mundo de la web 3, y pronto estaré montando varias publicaciones de mis días en la música, espero los disfruten!.

Hello Hive community!! This is my second post here in the vibes community within hive. Little by little I have learned to use the tools of this world of the web 3, and soon I will be putting together several publications from my days in music, I hope you enjoy them!

Para Vibes he decidido presentarles una parte la canción. "Valerie" de Amy Winehouse, es una composición que habla o Se trata de la nostalgia por una persona que ya no está en tu vida y te gustaría que regresara a ella

For Vibes I have decided to present part of the song to you. "Valerie" by Amy Winehouse, is a composition that speaks o It is about nostalgia for a person who is no longer in your life and you would like them to return to it

Puedes escucharla completa en el siguiente link

You can listen the full song at the following link






Puedes ver la canción en x en este link / You can see the song in x in this link

https://x.com/MaferVerx/status/1844261250408259641
flyer vibes.png

Also, I’ve just created a new account on X. I’ve never used this social network before, so I ask you to follow me and support my project there. Let’s see what we can achieve ??




VALERIE

All right, it's rolling
I'm sorry, Charlie Murphy, I was having too much fun
Well, sometimes I go out by myself
And I look across the water
And I think of all the things, what you're doing
And in my head I paint a picture
'Cause since I've come on home
Well, my body's been a mess
And I've missed your ginger hair
And the way you like to dress
Won't you come on over?
Stop making a fool out of me
Why don't you come on over, Valerie?
Valerie
Valerie
Valerie
Did you have to go to jail?
Put your house on up for sale
Did you get a good lawyer?
Hope you didn't catch a tan
Hope you found the right man who fixed it for you
Are you shopping anywhere?
Changed the color of your hair, are you busy?
And did you have to pay that fine
That you was dodging all the time
Are you still busy?
'Cause since I've come on home
Well, my body's been a mess
And I've missed your ginger hair
And the way you like to dress
Won't you come on over?
Stop making a fool out of me
Why don't you come on over, Valerie?
Valerie
Valerie
Valerie
Well, sometimes I go out by myself
And I look across the water
And I think of all the things, what you're doing
And in my head I paint a picture
'Cause since I've come on home
Well, my body's been a mess
And I've missed your ginger hair
And the way you like to dress
Won't you come on over?
Stop making a fool out of me
Why don't you come on over, Valerie?
Valerie
Valerie
Valerie
Valerie
Valerie
Valerie
Valerie
Why don't you come on over, Valerie?




Espero que disfruten la canción, y me encantaría leer sus comentarios y opiniones pueden seguirme en mis redes, allí pueden encontrar todas mis canciones y apoyar todo mi proyecto. ¡Gracias por crear estos espacios para compartir la música que mueve mi mundo con ustedes!

I hope you enjoy the song, and I’d love to read your comments and opinions. You can follow me on my social media, where you can find all my songs and support my entire project. Thank you for creating these spaces to share the music that moves my world with you!

pngwing.com.png

https://open.spotify.com/intl-es/artist/5L03km2FaJuHcjAdw8H1kg?si=n37lCXoqQIiw636-4tYGfA

pngwing.com (1).png
https://www.instagram.com/maferverx?igsh=aXVlMnVnamQ5NTM5


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center