🎶Vibes Web3 music competition week 21 - What Happened To You? / DEFTONES ( COVER) 🎶@lyon-89🎙🎶

giphy (1).gif

Hello everyone, here I am again, sharing with you my new participation, this is week 21 and I bring you a cover of a song by DEFTONES, a band that has been creating very deep and mind-blowing songs, this is one of my favorites from the KOI NO YOKAN album. I would like to take this opportunity to thank all the users who have supported me, I was the winner of the previous week and I thank you from the bottom of my heart for all the love and support you have given me, a hug to all of you and I hope you enjoy my new participation.

Cover made in CAPCUT

giphy (2).gif

Hola a todos, aquí estoy de nuevo, compartiendo con ustedes mi nueva participación, esta es la semana 21 y les traigo un cover de una canción de DEFTONES, una banda que ha venido creando canciones muy profundas y alucinantes, esta es una de mis favoritas del álbum de KOI NO YOKAN. Aprovecho para agradecer a todos los usuarios que me han apoyado, fui el ganador de la semana anterior y les agradezco desde el corazón todo el cariño y el apoyo que me han brindado, un abrazo para todos y espero que disfruten de mi nueva participación.

My Submission Link:

https://x.com/Lyon899/status/1841556416059818322

giphy (1).gif

ORIGINAL VERSION

watercolorviolet2.png

What Happened To You? - Deftones

In the winds of your cape
I’ve sailed with you
From the shore to the gates
We sway…
We’re alive somewhere else
Far ahead of our time…
In a game of display we break in two
We perform the ornate escape…
We’re alive somewhere else
Still asleep someplace new
We’re ahead of our time
Floating through…
The sky is falling down
This night belongs to you
Forty years in the winds
I’ve played with you.
For the rest of our days i’ll remain
The sky is falling down
The night is calling you
A star is burning out
The sky belongs to you
We’re alive somewhere else
Still asleep someplace new
Far ahead of our time

Lyrics taken from https://www.letras.com/deftones/what-happened-to-you/#:~:text=Deftones%20-%20What%20Happened%20To%20You?%20(Letra%20y

This musical work was made on my computer, using FL STUDIO 20 and capcut, logo on cover is property of the Vibes Community.

watercolorviolet2.png

giphy (1).gif

Gracias por tu apoyo ❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center