VIBES Week 22 / Ball Like It's The 70s - Original Song By Kmichealson

Hello everyone, it's week 22 of Vibes Web3 Music Competition. My name is Kmichealson; and I'm happy to be participating this week.

Going with the theme of the week, I decided to compose an original song, that I titled - 'Ball like It's The 70s'. It's a very groovy song, that can get you in a really funky mood - moving your feet and loosening up your belt and tie, for a really fun time. I hope that you enjoy it friends!

LYRICS -

VERSE 1:
I stay fluid like water,
Who nor fit change go suffer,
Cos change is constant,
I go smash if you give chance,

HOOK:
Let me take you to a party,
Wanna drive you uptown,
Let me show you around town,
When I show it's a shut down,

CHORUS:
Yeah I ball like it's the 70s,
Yeah I ball like it's the 70s,
Yeah I rock like it's the 70s,
Yeah I ball like it's the 70s,

VERSE 2:
Yeah, I come with a new wave,
And you know I'm a big wave,
Each man with his own taste,
Say she loves my own taste,

HOOK:
Let me take you to a party,
Wanna drive you uptown,
Let me show you around town,
When I show it's a shut down,

CHORUS:
Yeah I ball like it's the 70s,
Yeah I ball like it's the 70s,
Yeah I rock like it's the 70s,
Yeah I ball like it's the 70s,

Vibes Promotional video

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DBRqRtlIDgn/?igsh=NndydjFxazZsd2w4

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center