VIBES Week 21 / Sing For Love - Original Song By Kmichealson

Hello everyone, it's week 21 of Vibes Web3 Music Competition. My name is Kmichealson; and I'm excited to be participating this week.

I've been participating in Vibes Weekly competition for many weeks already, and I really want to say kudos to @lordbutterfly, @verbal-d, and @silentscreamer; for the amazing work, you're doing to see that this community is progressively successful.

The song I composed for this week talks about how life moves so fast, and how human beings fade away with time. Most people chase too much after the material and superficial things in life, and forget to balance it with a life of love - for one's friends, family and the world at large. I hope you enjoy it.

LYRICS -

HOOK:
Eighty years, and it's all gone,
Ninety years, and it's all faded,

CHORUS:
Let me hear your voice, join me sing my song,
Let me hear your voice now, sing along,
Let the whole world sing,
Sing for love,
Let the whole world sing,
Sing for love,
Love, love,
Oh, oh,

VERSE:
In the end of the day, tell me who did you love?
When the story's all over, tell me who did you love?

HOOK:
Eighty years, and it's all gone,
Ninety years, and it's all faded,

CHORUS:
Let me hear your voice, join me sing my song,
Let me hear your voice now, sing along,
Let the whole world sing,
Sing for love,
Let the whole world sing,
Sing for love,
Love, love,
Oh, oh,


Vibes Promotional video

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DA85a5loSkk/?igsh=MW9uNDdvY2RzcDUybQ==

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center