Vibe Web 3 Music Competition, Week 15 Nobody Greater by Vashawn Mitchell

Greetings to Vibes.
Special regards and greetings to our Judges @Silentscreamer @Lordbutterfly @Verbal-d
Thank you for the privilege given, as this happens to be my first time here.

I joined the vibe community because of my burning passion for music and my desire to learn from others, so I can improve and become a better vocalist in our world.

The song, Nobody Greater by Vashawn Mitchell means a lot, it relates to me especially, I have built a relationship with Jesus, in times where I had no help, He came through for me, I'm deeply rooted in my conviction of Jesus as my Lord and Savior and for me, Nobody is Greater than Him in my life, He means everything to me and my existence. I love Him(Jesus) so much.

Here's the link to my sound

Thank you, I hope you enjoy every second of that sound.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center