Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11 Jailer By Asa //Cover @julti1985


Hello Music Lovers ❤❤❤❤

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZKNu8hDBZ89h4ibQutVUvVNH1ZNHormksZ1TN1uzJMureVvaTvTe8ePnXVtyZfRRgSbKfA9Cru1DC8mxMzrxY4cySj39RWnJ2c28UMSF9f47wvTRzkQnp654.webp

This is my first time here in this community, and I hope am welcome. My name is @julti1985.

It's another amazing week in the Vibes community with the Web3 music Competition and my entry for this week is a song by ASA titled Jailer.

The song talks about a prisoner and a jailer. The song emphasises more on the imperfection of man. No one is perfect the fact that someone found his/herself exhibits bad character does not mean that everyone should reject or put total condemnation on that person. It might be the person's time to show his character tomorrow might be another person's turn.

Therefore by showing care and love towards one another, we will all make the world a better place for everyone.

LYRICS

Mmm...
No no no no...
Oh, yeah.

I'm in chains you're in chains too
I wear uniforms and, you wear uniforms too
I'm a prisoner, you're a prisoner too
Mr Jailer

I have fears you have fears too
I will die, and you will die too
Life is beautiful, don't you think so too
Mr Jailer

I'm talking to you, jailer
Stop calling me a prisoner
Let he who is without sin be the first to cast the stone
Mr Jailer
Mr Jailer man

You suppress all my strategies
You oppress every part of me
What you don't know, you're a victim too
Mr Jailer

You don't care about my point of view
If I die another will work for you
So you treat me like a modern slave
Mr Jailer

I'm talking to you, jailer
Stop calling me a prisoner
Let he who is without sin be the first to cast the stone
Mr Jailer
Mr Jailer man
Lyrics source

Thanks for listening!!

Here is my X link.



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now