Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 20. Dear God (cory Asbury) Cover by Joshua Jessie


Vibes Web3 Music Competition week 20
Dear God (Cory Asbury) Cover by Joshua Jessie

Hello Beautiful human☺️🥳🥳glad to be here again
I've been away from Hive for about two years now due to reasons beyond my control.
however i'm back and it's so nice to actually be here!
It's my first entry into the Vibes Competiton and I did a song Titled DEAR GOD by Cory Asbury.
One very amazing thing about the song is the lyrics
It talks about a frail human trying to do whats right and make God proud.
It talks about the struggle between right and wrong and how God knows that we struggle
oh yes he knows that we struggle and he understands our frailty and he loves us regardless of our mistakes.

I had a really amazing time recording this song.
I look forward to more amazing memories here.
Thank you for your time.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now