VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 21// IF NOT FOR GRACE(A VERSION OF ‘AMAZING GRACE’-CLINT BROWN)

Hi everyone, I’m Joel, an aspiring singer who loves to uplift people through soulful gospel music. A bit about me—I enjoy singing, reading, and gaming, and on most days, you’ll find me indoors rather than moving around outside. I was onboarded by @moses08, and I’m so grateful to be a part of this amazing community. I can’t wait to share my music with you!

For my entry, I’ve chosen 'If Not For Grace,' a unique take on the well-loved hymn 'Amazing Grace.' This song really speaks to me, and I hope it connects with you too, giving you the strength and encouragement to keep going today


.

LYRICS

Amazing grace how sweet the sound
I once was lost but now I'm found
A hopeless case, an empty place
If not for Grace

Precious Lord please take my hand
Lead me on let me stand
A hopeless case, an empty place
If not for Grace

Here’s my participation;

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DAtoAeyoDP6/?igsh=OG9hbHF4MjZjdW10

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center