I Love The Lord by Christ for the Nations (Cover) - Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 22

I Love The Lord

by Christ for the Nations{Joe'sBeatz Cover}-Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 22

1000049356.jpg

Hello everyone, I am Joezbeats with the username @joe2580.
I am so excited to participate in another week of Vibes Web3 Music Competition. This is my entry for week 22 and I decided to make a cover of "I Love The Lord" by Christ for the Nations Worship. I pick this song because it shows the dept of my commitment to Christ my savior. Every detail of the song tells how a true believer is supposed to live in the world.

We have our ups and downs, times we fail and times we've succeeded, as believers we are supposed to love and worship the Lord in all of those times, I believe you all will love my presentation. Thank you and see you next week...

Song Lyrics

I Love The Lord
by Christ for the Nations {Joe'sBeatz Cover}

I love the Lord
I'm gonna lift up and praise his holy name,
I love the Lord
I'm gonna lift up and praise his holy name,

There was a time, a time when I was hungry
There was a time, a time when I was sick,
There was a time, I didn't think that I could take it,
But you know the lord he knew, that i would make it!

Everybody has a story, Everybody has a tale,
Everybody has a time when they succeed and they fail,
Everybody has a purpose, Everybody has a plan,
So give your heart unto the Lord, and leave it in his hands!

Instagram Post

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DBZi6Aut2IR/?igsh=MXB2cWtrczJsZ2V3eg==

THANK YOU

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center