RE: RE: Vibes Web 3 Music Comepetition Week 12 || A Cover of Victims by Lucky Dube [Eng/Esp]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes Web 3 Music Comepetition Week 12 || A Cover of Victims by Lucky Dube [Eng/Esp]

RE: Vibes Web 3 Music Comepetition Week 12 || A Cover of Victims by Lucky Dube [Eng/Esp]

Hello again @silentscreamer I just watched some of your violin videos and right now, I am shot of words to express how great a musician you are. How I wish I am close to you to receive some lectures on the violin. I once picked up the violin and learnt a little but was not too serious with but I love the sound of violins. You are a genius on it. And with your pretty looks, watching you play so excellently is amazing. Bravo!!!! You rock!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment