Vibes Web3 Music Competition week13 A Cover Of Alone By Neeja


Splendid afternoon to you all
I'm so excited to be here in the vibes web3 music competition week13. it is my first entry and i hope I'm welcome. i will be doing a song cover of Alone by Neeja

When everything won dey fall apart
When my life no won make sense at all
My assurance is i'm not alone
Jesus you are sited on the throne
When nobody fit to solve my case
When e be like say my life dey waste
My assurance is I'm not alone
Jesus you are sited on the throne
I no dey alone
I no dey alone
Jesus you are here with me
No matter what i face
Jesus you are here with me
I no dey alone
I no dey alone
Jesus you are here with me
No matter what i face
Jesus you are here with me


▶️ 3Speak

https://x.com/syl86966/status/1799847180154614082?t=ct_NDHnqFiJDe-8QFK_NLQ&s=19

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments