NO HIGHER CALLING Covered by @jedum Entry for Week#15 of Vibes Web3 Music Competition

IMG_20240702_205226.jpg


Once Again @jedum is here,first i would like to Congratulate to all the winners of week 14 πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
Today i would like to present my entry for this week#15 of the competition this is a covered song entitled "No Higher Calling" Hope you like and enjoy while watching and listening my entry😊


https://x.com/JedumV/status/1808119807558275416?t=HCNsupkkmDxpMD8E1o4aDw&s=19

Jem Malag

Greetings from Jedum's Hive little corner. I am an airdrop crypto hunter. And at the same time I am a Gospel singer-songwriter- composer, and now an apprentice blogger of the Hive community and still learning about Hive block chain echo system.

If my content made you smile pls. consider to give an upvote, reblog if you like and leave a message. Thank youπŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜Š

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now