1st Entry Original Song "Walking" for Vibes Web3 competition week #16

Greetings to the Vibes community, my name is J'Alex and I am a music producer. I started in the world of production recently and as you can see in the video I still do not have all the necessary tools, but this has no excuse or barrier to limit myself to doing what I am passionate about.

This is my first week in the contest and the idea of ​​this video is to show you the reactions and emotions I experience when producing or listening to my finished productions. I wanna say a big thanks to @suanetmusic who helped me to start in Hive and showed me the Vibes Community.

The beat you are listening to is a Drill, a subgenre of Trap, which has a great conflict in my mind to see which one occupies 1st place, since both fascinate me.

!ATTENTION, ARTISTS AND COLLECTORS!
In honor of my first participation in VIBES I am putting this beat on sale for only 1HBD and there will be 16 editions in tribute to the current week of the contest in which we are.
For those interested in purchasing, contact me directly at the following WhatsApp: +53 54551699

I hope you enjoy this beat as much as I do, thank you!!!


Saludos a la comunidad de Vibes mi nombre es J’Alex y soy productor musical. Comencé en el mundo de la producción recientemente y cómo pueden apreciar en el video aun no cuento con todas las herramientas necesarias, pero esto no ha excusa ni barrera para limitarme a hacer lo que me apasiona.

Esta es mi primera semana en el concurso y la idea de este video es mostrarles las reacciones y emociones que experimento al producir o escuchar mis producciones terminadas. Quiero agradecer grandemente a @suanetmusic por ayudarme a comenzar en Hive y por mostrarme la comunidad de Vibes.

El beat que están escuchando es un Drill, subgénero del Trap, los cuales tienen un gran conflicto en mi mente por ver cuál ocupa el 1er lugar, ya que, los dos me fascinan.

!ATENCION, ARTISTAS Y COLECCIONISTAS!
En honor por mi primera participación en VIBES pongo en venta este beat por tan solo 1HBD y serán 16 ediciones en homenaje a la actual semana del concurso en la que estamos
A los interesados en comprar contáctenme directamente al WhatsApp siguiente: +53 54551699

Espero disfruten este beat, tanto como yo, gracias!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment