Vibes Web 3 Music Competition week 20 "One and Only" (Adele) cover @itzchemaya🥰💜✨


InShot_20240919_181637624.jpg


Feliz y bendecido jueves para mí amada plataforma Hive y para la hermosa comunidad de Vibes que con su increíble y maravillosa iniciativa ha sido desde su inicio un enorme e invaluable apoyo para la comunidad musical. infinitamente agradecida con todos ustedes y con todas las comunidades que hicieron posible la sorpresa inesperada de la semana 19 ✨💜🥹, donde de verdad les comento, fué de bendición para nuestra familia. No hay palabras para definir la emoción, y lo bonito que se sintió todo el apoyo que cada uno me brindaron.

Happy and blessed Thursday for my 2q12 aabeloved Hive platform and for the beautiful Vibes community that with its incredible and wonderful initiative has been since its inception a huge and invaluable support for the music community.
Infinitely grateful to all of you and all the communities that made possible the unexpected surprise of week 19 ✨💜🥹, where I really tell you, it was a blessing for our family.
There are no words to define the emotion, and how nice it felt all the support that everyone gave me,

InShot_20240919_182007758.jpg


Mi familia y yo hemos estado pasando por momentos sumamente difíciles, pero Dios en su infinito amor nos ha mostrado lo grande y maravilloso que es, a través de sus continuos milagros. Hoy voy rumbo a Caracas a buscar parte de los exámenes que me realice la semana pasada, donde espero con muchísima fé, salir bien de todo.

My family and I have been going through very difficult times, but God in his infinite love has shown us how great and wonderful he is, through his continuous miracles.
Today I am on my way to Caracas to pick up part of the tests that I had last week, where I hope with great faith, to come out of everything well.

Por eso y más decidí que hoy 19 de septiembre les regalo para esta semana 20, un tema maravilloso de una de mis cantantes favoritas, Adele. Para mí es un tema muy especial, que desde mis ojos tiene un significado muy hermoso. Me habla del amor y su poder, me habla de aquellas personas que aparecen en tu vida como un regalo, que deciden arroparte los miedos, derrumbarte los muros y abrazarte los sueños. "One and Only" , desde las notas que se desprenden en mi pecho , es una declaración honesta y abierta, ante un amor de esos, que aparecen con las llaves correctas, tal vez en tiempos tormentosos, pero que saben conjugar un futuro perfecto. Son de esos amores que saben ser caricia, calma, paz, sustento, alegría, sabiduría, música, pasión y deseo. De esos que saben esperar, sin presión y sin ego. A él, a ese amor imprevisto que sigue sorprendiéndome los versos, las canciones, los poemas, las lecturas. A él, que sigue colándose en mis sueños.

InShot_20240919_181857878.jpg


For that reason and more I decided that today, September 19th, I would like to give you a wonderful song by one of my favorite singers, Adele, for this week 20.
For me it is a very special song, that from my eyes has a very beautiful meaning.
It speaks to me about love and its power, it speaks to me about those people who appear in your life as a gift, who decide to tuck your fears, tear down your walls and embrace your dreams.
"One and Only" From the notes that come out of my chest, it is an honest and open declaration, before one of those loves that appear with the right keys, maybe in stormy times, but that know how to conjugate a perfect future.
They are those loves that know how to be caress, calm, peace, sustenance, joy, wisdom, music, passion and desire.
Those who know how to wait, without pressure and without ego.
To him, to that unforeseen love that keeps surprising me with verses, songs, poems, readings.
To him who keeps sneaking into my dreams.


Aquí pueden disfrutar del reel en Instagram
💜✨🥰 >Here you can enjoy the reel on Instagram ✨💜 https://www.instagram.com/reel/DAIV_3axEQH/?igsh=ZXIxYzJqbWZhOGkx - - -

untitled.gif

One And Only
(Adele)
You've been on my mind
I grow fonder every day
Lose myself in time
Just thinking of your face
God only knows
Why it's taken me so long
To let my doubts go
You're the only one that I want
I don't know why I'm scared
'Cause I've been here before
Every feeling, every word
I've imagined it all
You'll never know if you never try
To forget your past and simply be mine
I dare you to let me be your, your one and only
I promise, I'm worthy
To hold in your arms
So come on and give me the chance
To prove I am the one who can walk that mile
Until the end starts
If I've been on your mind
You hang on every word I say
Lose yourself in time
At the mention of my name
Will I ever know
How it feels to hold you close?
And have you tell me
Whichever road I choose you'll go
I don't know why I'm scared
'Cause we've been here before
Every feeling, every word
I've imagined it all
You'll never know if you never try
To forget your past and simply be mine
I dare you to let me be your, your one and only
I promise, I'm worthy
To hold in your arms

So come on and give me the chance
To prove I am the one who can walk that mile
Until the end starts
I know it ain't easy giving up your heart

I know it ain't easy giving up your heart
(Nobody's perfect)
I know it ain't easy giving up your heart
(Trust me I've learned it)
(Nobody's perfect)
I know it ain't easy giving up your heart
(Trust me, I've learned it)
(Nobody's perfect)
I know
(I know it ain't easy giving up your heart)
I know
(Trust me, I've learned it)
Nobody's perfect
(I know it ain't easy giving up your heart)
(Trust me, I've learned it)
So I dare you to let me be your, your one and only
I promise, I'm worthy
To hold in your arms
So come on and give me the chance
To prove I am the one who can walk that mile
Until the end starts
Come on and give me the chance
To prove I am the one who can walk that mile
Until the end starts now
Source : One and Only-Adele


Posdata : Las fotos y video son de mi propiedad, Los GIF de PEAKD y TENOR .
video editado en CapCut e Inshot, La traducción al inglés es cortesía de DeepL.
**😍🙏🤗🌼

Posdata : Photos and video are my property, GIFs by PEAKD and TENOR .
video edited in CapCut and Inshot. The English translation is courtesy of DeepL.
😍🙏🤗🌼


InShot_20220626_234408357.jpg



Pueden visitar, agregarme y darle amor a mis otras redes sociales🥰💖


untitled.gif
@itzchemayamanzano
[https://www.instagram.com/itzchemayamanzano/]


untitled.gif
Itzche_maya
[https://x.com/itzche_maya?t=SQrfNth4V9pcLo9exsVGWA&s=09]


untitled.gif
itzchemayamusic
[https://www.tiktok.com/@itzchemayamusic?_t=8khdEA82ekI&_r=1]```


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now