“Creep” cover by @isbelhiv02, Vibes Web3 music competition week 19.


photo-output.jpeg

Hello friends we are already in week 19 and with much joy and enthusiasm I bring you a very special song and I hope you enjoy it as much as I felt singing it, for you "Creep" by Radiohead.

This is not an easy song because it contains several interpretations, but the central theme is about insecurity, self contempt and the desire to be accepted and loved, in my case every time I sing it touches me deep inside because sometime in this life I have felt alone and with the need to be loved, and I'm sure it has happened to many and sing this song is to bare the soul and throw yourself into a ravine of feelings.

Radiohead is an English rock band, formed in 1985, their music is characterized by the experimental use of instruments, very deep and intelligent lyrics and songs like the one I share with you today that still does not go out of fashion.

I hope you enjoy the video friends and if you like it let me know in the comments, special greetings to @lordbutterfly, @verbal-d and @silentscreamer, success and blessings to all.

Instagram link

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C-6mW34JNjU/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

X link

https://x.com/isbel_e/status/1826085910078709849


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
74 Comments