RE: RE: "Welcome To The Vibes Contest" Original Promotional Marketing Song by @Verbal-D
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Welcome To The Vibes Contest" Original Promotional Marketing Song by @Verbal-D

RE: "Welcome To The Vibes Contest" Original Promotional Marketing Song by @Verbal-D

Wow, this is awesome? No should I say incredible? Oh man I can’t even look for a word to classify this right now, I love it for everything that it is and to think that one of my favorite artists did it is making me proud 🥹.

You are amazing!!! VerbalD you nailed this song, the melody was brilliant and the flow was top notch! You know I can just keep going on and on with this 🥰.

Congratulations on this beautiful piece my friend ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now