Vibes Web3 Music Competition week 13: cover of Stay by Miley Cyrus


Hello everyone, this week I decided to do a song by Miley Cyrus titled #Stay. Since there was no particular title chosen this week to show the dynamics of this wonderful community.

Stay is more of a love song, this could be for a friend, a lover, a sibling or even parents. It speaks about someone you have really missed and how you want to be with them so badly and you wouldn't mind them staying.

Shout out to @lordbutterfly for this privilege.

I remember the first time I had this song from a friend I listened to it over and over again, ever since, I usually download it whenever I change my phone, the calmness in Miley Cyrus' voice makes me eager to learn the song and I sometimes play it to bed especially when I'm missing someone.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do !.
I sincerely appreciate everyone that checks through my page and listen to my music every time I post, this has really encouraged me to keep improving on my voice and singing skills.❤️

Thanks so much for your support and don't forget to have a great day from your truly harvodey.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center