Remember Who You Are (acoustic version) - Vibes web3 music competition - week 15


Hi Invisibles of the night!

This is my entry for the Vibes web3 music competition - week 15

Remember Who You Are is the first song of my music project, released in January this year. The beginning of Harbiter's story.
It talks about looking inside yourself to find out who you truly are, what you deeply believe in your heart.
Don't listen to other people that tell you what you should think, who you should be.
When you deeply believe in who you are and what kind of person you want to be, you become stronger.
Use it as a shield to protect yourself from those people who criticize you and wanna tell you how to live your life.
Protect your worth as a thinking human being!

LYRICS

Faith in what I think
I'm sure of my beliefs
This is my world
That you like or not

I can’t stand the way
People criticize
How I want to live
What I want to be

Remember who you are
‘Cause you will be stronger
Remember who you are
Get ready to fight
Remember who you are
‘Cause you will be stronger
Remember who you are
I’m a man like you

It seems to be so useless
To try to make you think
I've just advised you
Now trust me

You cannot change my mind
Draw up to my side
Together we could walk
This very long ride

This is a special acoustic version of the song, which originally has a lot of dark synth sounds and a danceable beat. You can listen to it on every streaming platform, but also as music NFT on sound.xyz or visiting my website harbiter.com

My post on X:
https://x.com/harbitermusic/status/1808957265656815717?t=XmkhMBHoe5kNfhvGnD2tzw&s=19


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center