Addicted to Pain (Alter Bridge cover) - Vibes Web3 music competition - week 12


Hi Invisibles!

It's Harbiter here, in my casual rock outfit šŸ¤˜šŸ»

For the Vibes web3 music competition week 12, the theme is "pain". And when I hear the word pain, this is the first song that comes to my mind.

Addicted to Pain is the second song from Alter Bridge 4th album "Fortress". A pretty straight forward metal piece with the usual amazing guitar riffing and soloing that the guitarist Mark Tremonti is so good at.

It's been a challenge for me to learn this song, I'm not a very technical guitar player, I have a pretty rough playing. But I tried and fortunately the guitar solo in this song it's not that hard so I managed to play it (more or less šŸ˜…).

Hope you enjoy some metal music here, my metalhead pal @juliopalomo will appreciate for sure šŸ˜


ā–¶ļø 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now