Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 13 - Who You Say I Am (Cover)

Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 13 - Who You Say I Am (Cover)

1718489952017.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Grace Ogbleba, I hail from Nasarawa State Nigeria. I am a gospel artiste and was onboarded by @ovey10.

Being an advocate for Identity realization, I picked the song choice "Who you say I am" by Hillsong united. This sound reminds one of His worth and importance to God and his kingdom.

It brings about the realization that you’re not the reason God started loving you, and you will not be the reason He stops. From the first line of the song, to the last line, the love of God is visible.

The unwavering love of God reveals our identity, it creates an image of who we are, it gives you the freedom you so desire. Oh child of God, the arms of the Father is wide enough, The heart of your Father is big enough. You’re chosen and not forsaken.

Are you in any way having identity crisis, WHO YOU SAY I AM is the right sound for you and I promise a life changing encounter after you listen to it. COME INTO YOUR BOLD REALITY.

I hope this bless you, see you some other time..

Thank You🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center