VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 13 A COVER OF {WE RAISE A SOUND} BY @FSTAR

VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 13 A COVER OF {WE RAISE A SOUND} BY @fstar

Hello everyone, My name is Favour Oriere and I welcome you to my blog. I will be singing a song by Nosa (We Raise a sound) The first time I got to listen to this song in a very casual way, I thought, What was the reason behind the lyrics? I would always want to know, and an answer hit me: He was slain as a lamb, and now he sits in the heavenly place by the father, and immediately tears rolled down my eyes because indeed he is the lamb upon the throne.

I would want everyone to have some level of comfort knowing he sees you and is there watching over us every day.

Listen and remain blessed. I would definitely appreciate your support lovelies.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments