Vibes web3 music COMPETITION WEB17 ||•COMO VAS HACER•|| Prodby FIve AT

Hello Vibes community, how are you? Today I come to introduce myself with my song, HOW ARE YOU GOING TO DO? It was composed, produced and written by me with a lot of love. It can be dedicated to someone who hurt you at some point...

I'll leave my YouTube channel here in case you want to go see it.

FIve AT Chanel Artist

Song lyrics

Intro

You thought you were going to forget me

But you'll never forget me

You're not going to get over anything we did
Meanwhile, I'll continue my life

Chorus

But baby, tell me
How are you going to do it?
To get over me and go with someone else again?
Baby it was you
The one who made
That everything ends this way

Verse

Baby without you I'm doing fine
And now with another I'm doing better
Thanks to you I don't believe in love
Because of you I don't believe in cupid
You never gave me a compliment
If before my life you had left
I would have a love that I can't get anymore

With you I don't want to start over
Better continue your life missing me
Baby what I'm going to do you're going to love
I'll go up in rank and I'll forget about you

Thank you Vibes for the opportunity to present me in your contest

SPANISH

Hola comunidad de Vibes como están hoy vengo a presentarme con mi canción COMO VAS HACER la cual fue compuesta, producida y escrita por mi persona con mucho amor
Puede ser dedicada a alguien que algún momento te hizo daño...

Les dejo por acá mi canal de Youtube x si quieren ir a verlo

FIve AT Canal de artista

Letra de la canción

Intro

Pensaste que de mi te ibas a olvidar
Pero de mi tu nunca lo vas hacer
Nada de lo que hicimos vas a superar
Mientras tanto yo mi vida seguiré

Coro

Pero baby dime tú
¿Cómo vas hacer?
Pa' superarme e irte con otro de nuevo?
Baby fuiste tu
La que hizo
Que todo acabe de esta manera

Verso

Baby sin ti me va bien
Y ahora con otra me va mejor
Gracias a ti no creo en el amor
Por tu culpa no creo en cupido
Nunca me hiciste un cumplido
Si antes de mi vida te hubieras ido
Tuviera un amor que ya no consigo

Contigo yo no quiero volver a comenzar
Mejor sigue tu vida extrañándome
Baby lo que haré te va a encantar
Subiré de rango y de ti me olvidaré

Gracias Vibes por la oportunidad de presentarme en su concurso

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments