VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 14

Muy linda semana para todos comunidad de Vibes, en esta ocasión les traigo un tema hermoso de John Lenon, una invitación a imaginar y soñar que la vida puede ser linda y que la adversidad se puede sobrellevar. Sueña conmigo unos minutos que el mundo es diferente y que las personas pueden unirse y ser mejores. Disfruten este bello tema llamado Imagine.
Espero les guste mi participación a continuación adjunto mi tema musical en Twitter

https://x.com/fernandoaudicio/status/1803270153783705684?t=oC6wrRqFMvN4A7MuJ8nbsg&s=19

Very nice week for all the Vibes community, on this occasion I bring you a beautiful song by John Lenon, an invitation to imagine and dream that life can be beautiful and that adversity can be overcome. Dream with me for a few minutes that the world is different and that people can unite and be better. Enjoy this beautiful theme called Imagine.
I hope you like my participation, below I attach my musical theme on Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center