Vibes web3 music competition week20 : what a wonderful world cover


Hello music lover. Its another week for us to vibe together and share music we love. In this wonderful world of our, I have decided to sing a song over by Louis Armstrong title "What a wonderful world"

It’s a popular song, a song that brings back memories

I decided to sing this song because it goes wel with my vocals and my aim is to win this competition. The song carries a lot of meaning, telling us the little things we tend to overlook in this beautiful world of ours. I hope as you relax to listen to me sing, you reflect on those wonderful things you have overlooked.

Here is my twitter page. Don’t forget to follow

https://x.com/fashtioluwa/status/1832443883462205463?s=46

You can sing along with this lyrics
I see trees of green
Red roses too
I see them bloom For me and you
And I think to myself
What a wonderful world
I see skies of blue And clouds of white
The bright blessed day
The dark sacred night
And I think to myself What a wonderful world
The colors of the rainbow So pretty in the sky
Are also on the faces Of people going by
I see friends shaking hands
Saying, "How do you do?"
They're really saying
Ilove youI hear babies cry
I watch them grow
They'll learn much more
Than I'll ever know
And I think to myself What a wonderful world
Yes, I think to myself What a wonderful world
Ooh, yes


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments