Week 18 of Vibes Music competition cover of "Eshe"


Hello everyone, I am @ezemann and I feel delighted to participate once again in the Vibes web3 music competition week 18. Thanks to @lordbutterfly for coming up and sustaining this beautiful project. And also to @verbald who has been supportive. And I also want to congratulate all the winners of this competition so far.

In this week's vibes music competition, I am presenting a flute instrumental and a song at the same time of “Eshe” by Nathaniel Bassy I hope you enjoy my presentation

The lyrics is

I'm here to receive the blood
My confidence is in your name
You took the shame so I can shine
So much you did without a price

Ese ese, ese oo
Ema se
Ese Oluwa, ese oo
Ema se


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center