Vibe Web3 Music Competition Week 15 (DIRTY WHYNE) / Afrobeats Special

Great Lovers Of Music ..I greet you all
Hope we are having a great week?? ..its another wonderful week to share music intelligence and dimensions with you all

Celebrating Afrobeatz All Over The World This Week ..i decide to get you guys on the dancefloor with your dancing shoes well stucked while watching my entry
Growing up with this amazing talent from God i kmow too well i can do my rap on any Genre to the best fitting ..Therefore i hope you all enjoy this wonderful song title Dutty Whyne ,with the instrumental extracted from Ghanaian Afrobeat Sensation
JOEY B song titled TONGA

Note - The metre sound always popping under the background of my videos is due to low units and it can only be stopped if theres enough unit or if theres light out馃槀馃ぉ馃槏 ,,so my apologies for alwsys having that sound 馃檹馃檹鉂わ笍

Moreso this song has the mixture of Ghanian language called Twi ,and 2 Nigeria language called Yoruba And Pidgin 鈾ワ笍馃幖馃帳馃挴馃帶

Big S/O to week 14 winners
Big S/O to the organisers of Vibes and most importantly our great judges ...
BLESS UP EVERYONE

      LYRICS 

Yhenko kraaan Charlie Biko
Dem talk say I too dey use brain Om' iko
But how my brain no go work when be say
Na 5 years I tey live with 脪m贸 Igbo boys

Let me tell you how we kee show
Let me tell you how we no get money but we dey eat o
Ochina wa3 get out of here krasiaaa
No dey tell everybody say I dey cheat o

I got 2 guys on the same bed wey dey F***
The worst part be say the 2 girls no dey talk
Dem turn light off say Dem no need shadow
Body dey pepper me say I no too follow

Ohhhh Chineke na p贸gi ,na opposite I mean if I say she ugly
Her Booty call on twenke twenke
E be that girl wey make my brain dey blende blende

Hook

Do the dirty Whynr
Do the dirty Whyne and grind
Let your booty Whyne
Let your booty Whyne and grind

   Verse 2 

I be jagaban of Lagos ,I Saraki Ilorin 脫mo meehn I'm famous
And the Bad belle dey hate us
Dem dey frown face for back but for Front Dem wan Shake Us

Konkosa abeg leave me make I pass
You see me for highland you still dey ask my class
E3w贸j茅 all your mates don dey Dab
Mp茅s盲 Nk脿s盲 Ntis谩 Fill the gap

E be my girl on a highland thing
Legon babes kakaraka Dem no long things
Give it to me right and left front and back inner mind Chop my Gankala Night

You love my exclusive paparazzi
I wan scratch your head up JIMMY JATT
No dey look my body cause I no say you fit chop gbese for DJ Sharpzy

  Hook 

THANK YOU FOR WATCHING AND THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT
GOD BLESS YOU ALL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center