Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 15 - Reckless Love (Cover)

Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 15 - Reckless Love (Cover)

1720569509709.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Ether Narbee, I hail from Nasarawa State Nigeria, I am a gospel artiste, I sing and play the guitar.

I am excited to be participating in week 15 of Vibes Web3 Music Competition and I bring you all a cover of "Reckless Love for the win!" Original song by Cori Asbury. This song hits differently. It captures the wild, unconditional love God offers, even when we mess things up for ourselves. God's love for me is matchless! How can the mornach of the Universe give His only begotten son Jesus Christ to die on the cross of Calvary for my sins, I mean am just human and don't think I deserve such huge sacrifice but then God has found me worthy and that's the power that fuels my journey.

I hope to learn more about this space gradually, my profound gratitude goes to @ovey10 for onboarding me to Hive. Thank you to everyone that stopped by my blog..🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments