Vibes WEB3 music competition week 20 Titanium piano cover by sia


Hello everyone feel so good to be back here again after a long time.
This week I’ll be doing a cover of a song by sia tittled titanium, sia is one artist i love and her voice is so unique.
This song tells me one thing that no matter what i face I should be bold and strong.
I hope you enjoy this song.
I sat down while singing because i sustained an injury on my leg that made me couldn’t stand for long but im getting better.
Vibes community is growing and i love it, this community has help me grow musically and im grateful im not where i used to be. Glory to God for that.

Please find lyrics below:

You shout it out, but I can't hear a word you say
I'm talking loud, not saying much
I'm criticized, but all your bullets ricochet
Shoot me down, but I get up

I'm bulletproof, nothing to lose
Fire away, fire away
Ricochet, you take your aim
Fire away, fire away

You shoot me down, but I won't fall
I am titanium
You shoot me down, but I won't fall
I am titanium

Cut me down, but it's you who'll have further to fall
Ghost town and haunted love
Raise your voice, sticks and stones may break my bones
I'm talking loud, not saying much

I'm bulletproof, nothing to lose
Fire away, fire away
Ricochet, you take your aim
Fire away, fire away

You shoot me down, but I won't fall
I am titanium
You shoot me down, but I won't fall
I am titanium
I am titanium
I am titanium

Stone hard, machine gun
Firing at the ones who run
Stone hard, as bulletproof glass

You shoot me down, but I won't fall
I am titanium
You shoot me down, but I won't fall
I am titanium
You shoot me down, but I won't fall
I am titanium
You shoot me down, but I won't fall
I am titanium
I am titanium
Xlink

https://x.com/elowinner/status/1836831253439332791?s=46

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center