(Ing/Esp)🎷 Vibes Week 12 - Music Competition🎷MISTY 🎷 Cover by @edgardsaxo 🎷


Week 17

greetings to all artists and friends hivers who make life in the community of #Vibes is a pleasure for me to be participating with you this week, a little away from hive for personal and work commitments that have prevented me from being with you; but taking advantage of the political crisis in my country Venezuela I'm here looking for the positive side to the situation, since my musical activities are suspended until further notice but in the midst of adversity music always has a place to express ourselves and today I do it here on the web3.
Today I bring you a song a little nostalgic entitled Misty a Jazz standard and I do it with my instrument the trumpet, misty is a jazz standard written in 1954 by pianist Erroll Garner I hope you like it and enjoy it.

saludos a todos los artistas y amigos hivers que hacen vida en la comunidad de #Vibes es un placer para mi estar participando junto a ustedes en esta semana 17, un poco alejado de hive por compromisos personales y laborales que me han impedido estar con ustedes; pero aprovechando la crisis politica que vive mi pais Venezuela, estoy aqui buscandole el lado positivo a la situacion, ya que mis actividades musicales estan suspendidas hasta nuevo aviso pero en medio de la adversidad la musica siempre tiene lugar para expresarnos y hoy lo hago por aca en la web3.
hoy les traigo un tema un poco nostalgico titulado Misty un estandar del Jazz y lo hago con mi instrumento la trompeta, misty es un estándar de jazz escrito en 1954 por el pianista Erroll Garner espero les guste y lo disfurten.

MISTY

para mi es un honor estar compartiendo buena musica con ustedes, espero que mi presentacion haya sido de su agrado.

for me it is an honor to be sharing good music with you, I hope that my presentation has been to your liking.

traductor
Editort de video CapCup
fotos y videos: Xiaomi Redmi 9C NFC
all images and additional backgrounds are royalty free

todas las imagenes y fondos adicionles estan libres de derechos de autor

🎷🎷🎷🎷🎺@edgardsaxo🎺🎷🎷🎷🎷

cada dia es una oportunidad para crear, expresarnos y crecer
Every day is an opportunity to create, express ourselves and grow.

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now