VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION -WEEK 21..cover of Nobody Great by @Esongs..


Greetings to every amazing person that makes this community what it is. i had a very hectic week but had to squeeze out from my schedule to ensure that I am a part of this. I might not be at my best but I had to give this a try.

I appreciate the effort of @Verbal-d who is patient enough and always willing to share his insight 🙏
I also won't fail to acknowledge @Lordbutterfly and @silentscreamer for their effort of love.

For this week, I'll be doing a cover of "Nobody Great" originally sung by VaShawn Mitchell.
This song captures the biggness of our God. It's true that we could search for all eternity but there's no one who can or will be as great as he is. He is a mystery that outsmarts the wisdom of men.

I hope that this song helps you to adore and magnify the father.
Happy Listening.

lyrics
… I climbed up to the highest mountain
Looked all around, couldn't find nobody
Went down into the deepest valley
Looked all around down there, couldn't find nobody
… I went across the deep blue sea
Couldn't find one to compare
To your grace, your love and mercy
Nobody greater, nobody greater than you
… Searched all over, couldn't find nobody
I looked high and low, still couldn't find nobody
Nobody greater, nobody greater, no
Nobody greater than you
… Searched all over, couldn't find nobody
I looked high and low, still couldn't find nobody
Nobody greater, nobody greater
Nobody greater than you
… Nobody can heal, like you can
Oh most holy one you are the Great I Am
Awesome in all your ways and mighty is your hand
You are He who carried out redemption's plan
You are He who carried out redemption's plan
… Searched all over, couldn't find nobody
I looked high and low, still couldn't find nobody
Nobody greater, nobody greater Jesus
Nobody greater than you
… Searched all over, couldn't find nobody
I looked high and low, still couldn't find nobody
Nobody greater, nobody greater
Nobody greater than you
… Nobody greater, nobody greater Jesus
Nobody greater than you
… Nobody greater, nobody greater, no
Nobody greater than you
… Nobody greater, nobody greater, no
Nobody greater than you
… Nobody greater, nobody greater, no
Nobody greater than you
… Nobody greater, nobody greater, no
Nobody greater than you
… Nobody greater, nobody greater, no
Nobody greater than you
… Nobody greater, nobody greater, no
Nobody greater than you
… Nobody greater, nobody greater, no
Nobody greater than you
lyrics Link

please pardon me and point me to my mistakes, I'm gradually learning to catch up with the train.

@Esongs
Gracias 🙏


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center