"Sale el sol" - VIBES WEB3 Music Competition Week 19 / Cover by @dinaaczib


It is a pleasure for me to share with you my participation in week 19 of the Vibes Web3 Music Competition. This time I bring a song from one of my favorite artists of all time. Shakira has always been an inspiration for me when it comes to singing and although it is true that her style has changed a lot, I still listen to her old songs as well as her current ones. “Sale el sol” is one of Shakira's many hits, it's a catchy song with simple but beautiful lyrics.

I have always had a lot of fun singing Shakira's songs, there are many that I have shared in this blockchain because I really like her way of singing, she is undoubtedly a reference for me.

WEEK 19.jpg

I hope that my participation is to everyone's liking, I made it with a lot of love. Good luck for this week!

https://x.com/DinaAczib/status/1825999249168880098

Diseño sin título (1) (1).png

Tools used and credits:
  • Main image edited with: Canva
  • Translator: DeepL Translate
  • Video edited with: CapCut
  • Singer: Shakira
  • Song: Sale el sol
  • Composer: Luis Fernando Ochoa / Shakira

I got the track of the song in the following link.

You can find the lyrics of this song in the following link.

Gracias por su visita (7) (2).gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments