Vibes - Web3 - Concurso Musical Semana 4 - (Canción Original) por @dary95


Hola amigos, espero se encuentren muy bien, por acá les saluda @dary95, soy nuevo en hive y espero poder aprender del gran talento que desfila por esta grandiosa comunidad VIBES, recientemente me enteré de este concurso, me animé y pues aquí estoy..! Con mucho cariño hice un tema original y quise compartirlo con ustedes, espero les guste.

Hello friends, I hope you are very well, here I greet you @dary95, I am new to hive and I hope to learn from the great talent that parades through this great community VIBES, recently I heard about this contest, I encouraged and well here I am ...! With much affection I made an original theme and I wanted to share it with you, I hope you like it.

My Submission Link / Mi Enlace De Presentación


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center