Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 13 - New Day By Daniboy Freshkid music (Cover)

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C58akecuAv7/?igsh=MXU4YWc5OHQ0N2xwdA==

My names are Daniboy Freshkid and i am a songwriter/recording artist and performing artist.. I am also a content creator.. I have worked with the Likes of Moses Bliss on the song Bigger Everyday and also performed in some notable concert with the likes of Sinach, Eben, Joe Praise and many more.

I just recently recorded this song and it has been so comforting to everyone who listens to it.. no hardship is permanent unless you stop trying.

Chorus: I know they is a light at the end of the tunnel
Hopefully i am waking up to a brand new day
So i am not giving up
Man i am not giving up

I am committed to Good music .. Still looking for means to get to the standard i wish for


![](Uploading... IMG_1322.PNG)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center