Say something (cover) by@daimusic95,Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 19

Español:
Hola a mis amigos de la comunidad hive,esta semana voy a interpretar el cover del tema "Say Something" de A Great Big World and Christina Aguilera.Estoy muy contenta por los comentarios que me han hecho por estos últimos días,me han dado ánimos para seguir subiendo videos e ir mejorando cada semana.Espero que disfruten este performance tanto como yo lo hice.Un fuerte abrazo para todos.

English:
Hello to my friends of the hive community,this week I'm going to perform the cover of the song "Say Something" by A Great Big World and Christina Aguilera.I'm very happy for the comments that you have given me for the last days,they have encouraged me to keep uploading videos and keep improving every week.I hope you enjoy this performance much as I did.A hug to all of you.

Say Something
Canción de A Great Big World

Say something, I'm giving up on you
I'll be the one, if you want me to
Anywhere, I would've followed you
Say something, I'm giving up on you

And I am feeling so small
It was over my head
I know nothing at all

And I will stumble and fall
I'm still learning to love
Just starting to crawl

Say something, I'm giving up on you
I'm sorry that I couldn't get to you
Anywhere, I would've followed you
Say something, I'm giving up on you

And I will swallow my pride
You're the one that I love
And I'm saying goodbye

Say something, I'm giving up on you
And I'm sorry that I couldn't get to you
And anywhere, I would've followed you, oh-oh
Say something, I'm giving up on you

Say something, I'm giving up on you
Say something.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments