Vibe web3|Music Competition week 15| Yeshua Cover by Jesus Image Worship Team

Screenshot_20240701-110938.jpg

Hey there, it is me again.
Yea last week I was not able to post anything here, man been busy since the break from school, and I have struggling with my vocals for a while, thank God for His mercies I am here again, I just hope some body missed me 😁
Okay I am here with my friends, and guess what I didn't inform them about it on time not until the time of the recording.
Well this is called vibes so I just feel like at some point we should just vibe 😂, so please forgive our vocal distress in this a capella remember I explained why 😂, so there was not enough time to rehearse, just help us worship and catch the fun 😊

1720152299919.jpg
This is Mercy

1718815715867.jpg
And this is Praise

Okay we will be doing Yeshua cover by Jesus Image worship team
It is a very simple and short song, it is more of repetition, and the lyrics are in the video so you can follow.
As you listen remain blessed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments