Vibes web3|Music Competition|Week 19|Song Title: Find My Way (Originally Song)


Hello everyone, I will love to share an original song with you all, tilted: Find my way.
The song is of a lost soul who is looking for help, like the woman with the issue of blood who said to her self, if only I can but touch His garment, I will be made while. The song is directing us to the only true help and the one who can make all things bright and beautiful, Jesus.
Sit back, stay tuned and enjoy this beautiful piece, and yes let me warn you,I am not a professional pianist😂.
Enjoy

IMG-20240812-WA0019.jpg

Lyrics

If I can find
My way
To the cross
If I can touch
His hands
He will help me now

If I can find
My way
To the cross
If I can touch
His hands
He will heal me now

Jesus my Lover
My Helper
Please help me now
Oh Jesus my Saviour
My Healer, please heal me now

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments