VIBE WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK-17 SONG COVER "FILL ME UP" & "OVERFLOW" BOTH by TASHA COBBS

hello guys😍, trust we all are good. well it's your favorite😇 @cenakeys, And this week I will be doing two songs of "TASHA COBBS" title "FILL ME UP" & "OVERFLOW".

This song is sounds so heart warming, and what really inspired me to sing the song was due to the fact that I feel so empty and I really needed the Infilling Of God. so Friends, whatever way you feel so empty and lonely, just Ask God to FILL YOU UP and let it OVERFLOW.

well, this will be one of my best recording so far, cause I took out time to Produce the song and the percussions so its sounds do melodious. so pls take your Time and enjoy God Filling you up till you overflow. I LOVE YOU ALL😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments